Skip to main content

District Office Staff

 Weld County RE3J School District Office Staff

If you need to contact any of the staff listed below, please click on

Contact Us

 Greg Rabenhorst, Superintendent of Schools
Jenny Wakeman, Assistant Superintendent

Cardillo, Megan       District Data Specialist
Clark, Lisa    Director of Finance
Einerson, Jeff    Director of Data & Instructional Technology
Fadeley, Anna    Finance Administrative Assistant
Frahm, Paula    Payroll Accountant
Langlois, Rebecca    Executive Director of Assessment & Innovation
Palmer, Ben    Executive Director of Early Childhood & Special Education
Peterson, Stuart    Director of Operations
Smialek, Lynda    District Webmaster
Turner, Sarah    Human Resources Coordinator
Wiener, Julie

   Executive Area Administrative Specialist/School Board Secretary

   Office Manager/Support Programs Secretary